This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jonathan Touboul (PI)                Jérôme Ribot                          Justyna Signerska (postdoc)

john2           jerome_ribot      justyna_signerska-rynkowska

PhD Students

Tanguy Cabana         Yi Cui            Richard Bailleul

Photo on 11-24-15 at 4.53 PM    photo_cui_yi-e1478683625791         282500_2306669383025_6620427_n

Master Students
Gaetan Vignoud (ENS Paris)

Associate Scholars
Alessandro Sarti (EHESS)
Gilles Wainrib (ENS Paris)
Maciej Krupa (Inria Mycenae)

Former Team Members

Former PhD Students
Cristobal Quiñinao (with S. Mischler & B. Perthame, now @ U. Chile)
Luis Carlos Garcia Del Molino (defended Sept. 2015, now @ CNS, NYU)
Geoffroy Hermann (PhD February 2012, now at the french ministry of finance)

Former Postdocs
Alberto Romagnoni (now @ UNIC & European Institute for Theoretical Neuroscience, Paris)
Jérôme Ribot (now Research Scientist @ Collège de France)

Former Visiting Scholars
Cyrille Rossant (from UCL, Cortical Processing Laboratory, K. Harris & M. Carandini)

Former Undergraduate Students

Gaetan Vignoud (2017, ENS Paris)
Charlotte Piette
(2017, ENS Paris)
Juan Jose Salazar Garrido
(2017, ENS Paris)
Julien Habis
(2017, École Polytechnique)
Gaetan Vignoud
(2016, ENS Paris)
Guillaume Penent (2016, ENS Paris)
Guillaume Hubert (2016, École Polytechnique)
Valentin Figué (2016, École Polytechnique)
Athur Hardiagon (2015, M1, ENS)
Antoine Sauvage (2015, M1, Ecole Polytechnique)
Richard Bailleul (2015, M2, ENS)
Yi Cui (2014, M2 student, ENS Paris)
Roberto Zuñiga Valladares (2014, École Polytechnique M1 master)
Gaetan Vignoud (2014, L3, ENS Paris)
Richard Bailleul (2012, M1, École Normale Supérieure de Cachan)
Nathan Moreau  (2012, M1, École Polytechnique)
Justine Scher (2012, M2 ANEDP Jussieu)
Tanguy Cabana (2011, M1, École Polytechnique) Awarded best internship prize.
Quan Shi (2011, M1, École Polytechnique)
Flavio Souza (2011, M1, École Polytechnique)
Minghua Rao (2010, M1, École Polytechnique)
Jean-Bastien Grill (2010, M1, École Normale Supérieure)
Sarah Dijols (2010, L3, U. Strasbourg)